Board of Trustees

The Commonwealth of Pennsylvania provides for public libraries to be governed by a board of trustees. Trustees represent the public’s interest in achieving good library services. The board as a whole represents a broad range of community interests, occupations and expertise.

Meetings of the Board of Trustees are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00pm in the Library’s Community Room, and are open to the public.

You can make a difference! Please consider bringing your skills and talents to our board of trustees and advisory board. Contact Becky Wisbon, Board President, for more information at

2017 Board of Trustees

Rebecca Wisbon, President (Term expires Jan 2018)
Jane Irwin, Vice President (Term expires Jan 2019)
Nathaniel Borsh, Secretary (Term expires Jan 2018)
Ray Ahrenholtz, Treasurer (Term expires Jan 2020)
Mitch Cipullo, at large (Term expires Jan 2019)
Colleen Miles, at large (Term expires Jan 2018)

Advisory Board

Michael Aqulina
Joshua Bryant
Jim Wisbon
Kim Losego