Databases

Language learning tool featuring over 70 languages.

Hundreds of online courses on everything from business to gardening.
**We are unable to access this resource currently. We apologize for the inconvenience**

Full access to Ancestry’s genealogy tools. In-library use only.

Powerful book recommendation tool.

InfoTrac Newsstand is a full-text newspaper resource that provides more than 2,300 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers, plus leading titles from around the world. It also includes thousands of images, radio and TV broadcasts, and transcripts.

Business Insights: Essentials offers information, full-text articles, and statistical data about companies and industries for business owners, marketing professionals, investors, and students.

Auto-repair reference.

Download official legal forms, and customize them to suit your needs.

Articles from the magazine from 1985-Present.

Discover job resources for Pennsylvania job seekers and employers. These Pennsylvania government provided resources are designed to help you find a good career, review job openings, and match you with employers.

GREENR focuses on the study of sustainability and the environment. It provides news, background information, video, commentaries, primary source documents and statistics in relevant topic areas such as energy systems, healthcare, food, climate change, population, economic development, etc.

Full text biographical articles from many popular magazines.

Includes primary documents, full-text articles, images, maps, and more.

Includes primary documents, full-text articles, images, maps, and more.

Full text of books that cover both sides of social issues.

Science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, and other reliable science sources.

PA POWER Library

Pennsylvania Online World of Electronic Resources provides libraries statewide access to over 20 unique databases for library users of all ages.