Contact Us

Address:

505 McMillen Street
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Get directions!

Contact:

Phone: (412) 221-3737
Fax: (412) 220-8124
Email: bridgeville@einetwork.net

Hours:

Mon – Thu : 10 am – 7 pm
Fri: 10 am – 4 pm
Sat & Sun : Closed

Staff:

Ben Hornfeck
Library Director
hornfeckb2@einetwork.net

Erin Weaver
Assistant Library Director / Library Manager
weavere@einetwork.net

Karen Verduci
Family & Youth Services Librarian
verducik@einetwork.net

Carrie Lowery
Youth Services Library Specialist
loweryc@einetwork.net

Pam Calfo
Circulation Supervisor
calfop2@einetwork.net